In ProWorkflow, you can not only provide the clients with notifications coming straight from your account but give them log-in access! Even better than that: you won’t need to assign them a license to do so!
Clients will receive email notifications that inform them of scope changes, right as they happen. Should the client need to enquire further, they can log in and examine a view-only version of your project page, with only the details you’ve allowed them to see. They’ll also be able to send you messages via the tool. So, all your communications throughout the project will be visible on the project page, too.
To get more information about the Client’s access please check our YouTube video.