Absolutely! On the projects list page, you can find the Archive tab. All completed and deleted projects are stored there for good. ProWorkflow Archive has no limits in time and the number of projects you put there so you can keep all the history of your projects in one place. Moreover, you can restore projects from the Archive and keep working on them.
In ProWorkflow, we have the Archives for Tasks, Invoices, and Quotes as well.